Best Microbiology Thesis of 2012

The jury of the prestigious Westerdijk Award announced on the 11th of April that Maria Daleke, one of Abera’s excellent researchers, has been declared the winner for the best microbiology thesis of 2012! The thesis, that covers work on Abera’s vaccine development platforms, will be presented at the award ceremony that takes place on Tuesday, April 16th at Congress Papendal, Arnhem in the Netherlands.

Click here to read more.